More Homeschooling Links

I still need to move all my links over from the old site. I just got an update from The Homeschool Diner, an informational site and clearinghouse of useful links from a homeschooling mom who also has gifted kids. (I know this in part because of her involvement in our state gifted organization.)

She has added new links for babies and toddlers, and for preschoolers. Her Gifted Resources page has a goodly number of links for online learning in various topics — click around.

Geez, and I was typing this post I got another homeschool-related slice of info:

Homeschool on the Seas

Do you think Gopher will be there?

1 Comment

Filed under Gifted Ed, Home Preschool, Why Homeschool?

One response to “More Homeschooling Links

  1. paintedsky

    Oh, that is funny! I forgot about the Love Boat.

Leave a Reply

