Happy Michaelmas

We didn’t do much to mark this feast day, but we did bring out one of my treasures from the Catholic homeschooling conference last summer:

IMG_0009

Angel airplanes! One from me, Violet, and Victoria (left to right). The ladies did the coloring, but dad was called on for the folding. Spatial relations = Not My Thing. Actually, I did eventually fold my own cherubim, but it was really hard! [St. Michael needs a little securing with a paper clip]

These are from Illuminated Ink. I can’t wait to do some Christmas shopping there!

1 Comment

Filed under Family Fun, I'm Catholic Why?, Our Domestic Church

One response to “Happy Michaelmas

  1. These are super!! My boys would LOVE these! Hope your feast was grand!

Leave a Reply

