She Got In!

Just a quick post to say that I finally got over my procrastinating and anxiousness and sent in Violet’s application to a group that several of our Internet friends belong to. We just got our acceptance letter today! I am so pleased, because I was so concerned that they would ask for some extra info that we would need to spend more money and time on. And I am hoping to see some of our e-friends in Real Life!

I was away this weekend with girlfriends, so I am going nuts trying to catch up on work and NaNoWriMo. This will be a week of a few brief updates, I fear.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “She Got In!

  1. Oh my goodness! Congratulations to Violet and for you filling out the application. We can’t wait to meet you. It has been helpful so far.

  2. YAY!!!!! I am so happy for you and Violet!!!

  3. YAY!!!!! I am so happy for you and Violet!!!

  4. J

    Congrats! If it is the group I think it is, hopefully we will meet you soon!

  5. Yay! Yay! Yay! That is SUCH good news!

    Are you elated???

Leave a Reply

