A Little Something For Patience

On my other blog I responded to her meme-tag.

Really, I should probably merge my rarely used religion blog with this one, but I think the real reason I don’t is that I am too shy and private, in my own weird way. And somehow that seems like a good enough reason — better than any organizational or logistical rationalization I’ve been trying to come up with.

And apropos of my combox follies of late, I point you to a recent post by Dana on Principled Discovery. The little comic next to it made me laugh out loud and wince at the same time.

1 Comment

Filed under I'm Catholic Why?, Oh Mother, Our Domestic Church

One response to “A Little Something For Patience

  1. I really agree with the part where she says she is looking for intellectual conversation. So true.

Leave a Reply

