Photo meme

Chere Mere tagged me for this, and I was going to do it this afternoon, but then when I saw the picture I couldn’t wait.

All you do is go to your pictures folder and get the 6th photo, then post it.

Here is Victoria with a facial expression that characterized her entire baby, toddler and preschool life. Given that she is still only 5, it is still seen frequently. (Seriously, all of her baby photos have those furrowed eyebrows. What is going on in her mind?!) She’s boating with grandpa (my FIL) in northern Michigan.

P1010071

And who to tag that isn’t already tagged?

Greenridge Chronicles
Knitting the Wind
Tricotomania
Queen Bee
Miniature Rose (I had never seenthese before!)

and you, if you wish

4 Comments

Filed under Family Fun

4 responses to “Photo meme

  1. LOL. I know exactly what you mean.

  2. Thank you for the tag, I have been waiting to do this for ages! Gorgeous photo by the way šŸ™‚

  3. That’s just too cute. I love those baby looks that you still see glimpses of when they’re older.

Leave a Reply

