I’ll Let the Raven Do the Talking

There’s so much I want to talk about!

Which as usual causes me writing paralysis.

So for now, as I try to catch up from a long weekend away, I’ll give you a snippet of dialogue from Terry Pratchett’s Soul Music:

“Look,” said Susan. “I’d just like you to know that I don’t believe any of this. I don’t believe there’s a Death of Rats in a cowl carrying a scythe.”

“He’s standing in front of you.”

“That’s no reason to believe it.”

“I can see you’ve certainly had a proper education,” said the raven sourly.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’ll Let the Raven Do the Talking

  1. sarah

    I look forward to when you overcome your paralysis.

    I do love Quoth.

Leave a Reply

