Parenting: I iz doin it wrong?

7yo Victoria: “Oh Justin Bieber, I want you to buy me a legless kitten so we can watch it roll down the stairs together!”

There is not enough context in the world to make this make sense, but it comes out of a family dinner conversation. Let me assure you that she has nothing but love for kittehs and only disdain for Justin Bieber. But damn does she have the most perverse sense of humor sometimes.

My dream of raising the female Farrelly Bros. to support me in my old age draws ever closer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Does This Look Funny?, Family Fun

Leave a Reply

